Monday, December 5, 2016

J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (Tracklist)

J. Cole has released the tracklist for his new album 4 Your Eyez Only, due out on Friday, and he’s going to the face again. Interestingly enough, neither of the two new tracks previewed during his new documentary appear on the album.

Check it out below.

Here are the newly released stand-alone versions of Cole’s videos for “False Prophet” and “Everybody Dies” from the Eyez documentary, which is also now available to watch without a TIDAL login.


Follow by Email