Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Ab-Soul – DWTW (Tracklist)

Ab-Soul has finally taken the time to reveal the tracklist for his long-awaited album Do What Thou Wilt. In case you haven’t heard, the project will be out this coming Friday, December 9th and today Soulo shares the full tracklist and production credits. Guests will include ScHoolBoy Q, SZA, Da$H, Bas, Kokane, Mac Miller and Rapsody, with producers such as A$AP P on The Boards, Sounwave, Tae Beast and DJ Fu of Ear Drummers.

Check it out below.


Follow by Email