Thursday, November 17, 2016

Video: G Herbo – Strictly For My Fans Intro

G Herbo is getting ready to release his Strictly For My Fans EP next Friday and having already teased the intro, today he drops the full track via a new video. Watch above and continue below to check out the EP tracklist and artwork.

1. Strictly 4 My Fans (Intro) (prod. by C-Sick & DJ L)
2. Gutta (prod. by Tapez)
3. Crazy (prod. by Chase Davis)
4. Run It Up (prod. by Kid Deezy)
5. Pull Up (prod. by Kid Marquis)
6. Control (prod. by Charlie Handsome)
7. Tired (No Limitation Preview) Feat. Lil Bibby (prod. by DJ L)
8. Havin Shit (prod. by C-Sick)
9. Something (prod. by DP on the Beat)

Spotted: FSD

Follow by Email