Thursday, September 22, 2016

Snyp Life ft. The LOX – NY90’s (Prod. by Psycho Les)

Y-O’s own Snyp Life is back with two new heaters off his upcoming EP Back Again, due out November 4th on D-Block/Distrolord Digital. First up we have “NY90’s” featuring Styles P, Sheek Louch and Jadakiss over a production by Psycho Les of The Beatnuts. Also included is the Pete Rock produced “Oh-No” with Louch.

Continue below to listen and check out the full Back Again tracklist.

Back Again tracklist:

1. INTRO- Redemption ft. Dyce Pain prod by Peezey Crack
2. Oh-No- ft. Sheek Louch prod by Pete Rock
3. DollarBillz- prod by DayzelTheMachine
4. Hustla Baby- ft. Tyler Woods prod by Pyscho Les
5. How Can I Live(Without You)- ft. Emany and Sheek Louch prod by Beat Whiz
6. On My Way- ft. DycePayne prod by JoeMilly
7. Gone- ft. SigMuziik prod by Da Inphamus Amadeuz
8. BONUS- NY90’s ft. The Lox prod by Pyscho Les

Follow by Email