Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Gucci Mane ft. Young Dolph – Bling Blaww Burr

Gucci Mane delivers “Bling Blaww Burr”, the second release from his recently announced Woptober project, which is due on 10/17 (see what he did there). He’s joined by Young Dolph on the Metro Boomin produced cut, which you can download now when you pre-order the new album.

Listen below.

Woptober tracklist:

1. Intro: F#ck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (ft. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil Ni**ga
6. Last Time (ft. Travis Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (ft. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil B*itch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted

Follow by Email