Friday, September 30, 2016

CZARFACE (Inspectah Deck, 7L & Esoteric) – Two In The Chest

Right after their latest drop of the Marvel commissioned “All In Together Now”, Inspectah Deck, Esoteric and 7L drop “Two In The Chest” a new track from their next project, A Fistful of Peril. The new album will feature appearances from Psycho Les of The Beatnuts, Conway, Blacastan, Meyhem Lauren and RAST RFC. Continue below to listen and check out the full tracklist for the LP which arrives on November 4th.

1.) Electric Level 1
2.) Two In The Chest
3.) Czar Wars
4.) Dust f/ Psycho Les
5.) Revenge On Lizard City
6.) Machine, Man & Monster f/ Conway The Machine
7.) Dare Iz A Darkseid
8.) Tarantulas f/ Blacastan
9.) Sabers
10.) Steranko f/ Meyhem Lauren & Rast RFC
11.) Talk That Talk
12.) All In Together Now
13.) Level Electric 1
All Tracks Produced By 7L & Todd Spadafore

Follow by Email