Friday, July 22, 2016

DJ Drama - Quality Street Music 2 (Album Stream)

Drama drops his long awaited project Quality Street Music 2 with numerous features that i'm a little excited to hear.

Check the tracklist and download it below. 

01 "Intro" ft. Lil Wayne
02 "Big Money (Remix)" ft. Rich Homie Quan, Skeme & Lil Uzi Vert
03 "Wishing" ft. Chris Brown, Skeme & LyQuin
04 "Audible" ft. WDNG Crshrs
05 "Body for My Zipcode" ft. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East
06 "Can I" ft. T.I. & Young Thug
07 "Onyx" ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & August Alsina
08 "Cameras" ft. 1st FKI, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone
09 "Back and Forth" ft. Skeme & Yakki
10 "Right Back" ft. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan


Follow by Email