Friday, June 3, 2016

YG – Still Brazy

Just after hitting us with the release date (June 17th) and artwork, YG also changed his album title from Still Krazy to Still Brazy and dropped title track.

Listen to "Still Brazy" below and check out the full album tracklist.

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (ft. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (ft. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (ft. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (ft. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (ft. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (ft. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (ft. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (ft. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. “FDT” (ft. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (ft. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder

Pre-order the LP here

Previously: YG – Still Brazy (Artwork)

Follow by Email