Thursday, June 23, 2016

Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, Imagine Dragons & X Ambassadors – Sucker For Pain

Here’s “Sucker For Pain,” a star-studded new track from the soundtrack to the upcoming Suicide Squad film with Will Smith, Margot Robbie and Jared Leto, which opens August 5th. How they managed to squeeze all of these features into a song that is only 4 minutes long is beyond me, but its actually not too bad. A video for this will be out later tonight, and you can look for Suicide Squad: The Album to arrive on August 5th.

Listen below.


Follow by Email