Thursday, June 9, 2016

Clams Casino ft. Vince Staples – All Nite

Clams Casino is getting set to release the debut album 32 Levels, July 15th. We've heard the recent “Witness” record accompanied by a video with Lil B and now Clams  is back with a Vince Staples assisted “All Nite”.  Pre Order here.

Listen above and continue below for the full album tracklist.

1. Level 1
2. Be Somebody (ft. A$AP Rocky & Lil B)
3. All Nite (ft. Vince Staples)
4. Witness (ft. Lil B)
5. Skull
6. 32 Levels (ft. Lil B & Joe Newman of alt-J)
7. Thanks to You (ft. Sam Dew)
8. Back to You (ft. Kelly Zutrau of Wet)
9. Into the Fire (ft. Mikky Ekko)
10. A Breath Away (ft. Kelela)
11. Ghost in a Kiss (ft. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands)
12. Blast

Follow by Email