Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Nature - This Is Easy ft. Royal Flush & Prodigy (Prod. by BP)

Queens stalwarts Nature, Royal Flush, and Prodigy get together and body the record “This Is Easy” off Nature's new album produced entirely by Long Island's BP titled, Target Practice. In addition to Royal Flush and Prodigy, the album also features Tragedy Khadafi and the up and coming LI-based, John Jigg$. Purchase the CD over at HGHHAmazon or Best Buy.

Listen to "This is Easy" below.

UPDATED: Also check out the new lyric video for the title track.

01. Keep Frontin'
02. Back To The Rap
03. Queens Tale, Pt. 1
04. This Is Easy (feat. Royal Flush & Prodigy)
05. The Second They See Him
06. Snap
07. Terminator (Crazy)
08. Give It To 'Em
09. No Retreat No Surrender (feat. John Jigg$ & Tragedy Khadafi)
10. Real Like Me
11. She Loves Me
12. Never Quit


Follow by Email