Monday, April 25, 2016

Drake – Views From The 6 (Artwork + Tracklist)

Drake has uncovered the very literal cover art for Views From The 6, which finds him sitting atop the city’s most recognizable landmark, The CN Tower. The album arrives this coming Friday April 29th on Apple Music and is expected to include about 20 tracks.

Drizzy also revealed the dates and lineup for this year’s edition of OVO Fest, which will also coincide with him and Future’s just announced Summer Sixteen Tour.

View more info on The Tour + Tracklist below.

UPDATED: production credits below...

Production credits:

Keep The Family Close (prod by Maneesh)
9 (produced by 40 & Boi-1da)
U With Me? (feat PND?) (produced by Kanye West, Dj Dahi, Ricci Riera, Vinylz & Oz)
Feel No Ways (prod by Kanye West & Majid)
Hype (prod by Boi-1da, Cubeatz & The Beat Bully)
Weston Road Flows
With You
Faithful (feat. Pimp C)
Still here
Controlla (feat. Popcaan) (prod by Boi-1da)
One Dance (feat. Wizkid & Kyla) (prod by Nineteen85 & 40)
Grammys (feat. Future) (prod by Cardo, Southside & 40)
Child’s Play (prod. by Metro Boomin)
Pop Style (prod. by Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, Allen Ritter, Sevn thomas & 40)
Too Good (feat. Rihanna)
Summers Over Interlude
Fire & Desire
Hotline Bling (prod. by Nineteen85)


Follow by Email