Thursday, March 3, 2016

Royce Da 5’9 – Tabernacle

After announcing his new solo album Layers on destined for release on April 15th release, Royce Da 5’9 drops the first official single off the project with “Tabernacle.” As a Royce fan, the track is DOPE.

Layers will feature guest appearances from Pusha T and Rick Ross, plus production from Jake One, DJ Khalil, Nottz, S1 and executive producer Mr. Porter.

Continue below to listen and check the tracklist.

1.) “Tabernacle” (produced by S1)
2.) “Pray” (produced by Mr. Porter) 3.) “Hard” (What Was I Thinking) (produced by Antman)
4.) “Starter Coat” (produced by Mr. Porter)
5.) “Wait” (produced by Jake One)
6.) “Shine Your Light” (Skit)
7.) “Shine” (produced by Nottz)
8.) “Lincoln” (Skit)
9.) “Real” (produced by DJ Khalil)
10.) “Hello” (Skit)
11.) “Misses” (On My Line) (produced by DJ Khalil)
12.) “Dope!” (produced by Pain 1)
13.) “America” (produced by S1)
14.) “Layers” f/ Rick Ross and Pusha T (produced by Mr. Porter)
15.) “Quiet” (produced by Mr. Porter)
16.) “Gottaknow” (produced by Mr. Porter)
17.) “Off” (produced by Mr. Porter)

Spot: Complex


Follow by Email