Friday, March 11, 2016

Just Blaze Spins Unreleased Music From JAY Z, Jay Electronica, Jeezy, Drake & More

Just Blaze went on Q-Tip's Beats 1 Radio show, Abstract Radio, and used the time to debut a host of unreleased works and demosbfrom Usher, Freeway, The Diplomats, and more.

The set included the following,

• An unused track from JAY Z's The Blueprint 3 sessions

• A preview of Jay Electronica's "Exhibit G"

• A potential track slated for Snoop Dogg's next album

• The original instrumental of Drake and Rick Ross' "Lord Knows"

• An instrumental slated for Jeezy

• An instrumental from an early Slaughterhouse session

listen below or check the video.

 Here's The video


Follow by Email