Friday, November 13, 2015

Torae – Get Down (Prod. by Pete Rock)

Check Toraes's new Pete Rock produced “Get Down” below and hit the jump for the full album tracklist, which boasts appearances from Phonte, Saul Williams, Pharoahe Monch, Mack Wilds, 3D Na’Tee and others. Torae is getting ready to drop his new solo album Entitled on December 11th.

1. Introview
2. Imperial Sound (f. Saul Williams) prod. Praise
3. Get Down prod. Pete Rock
4. Clap Sh*t Up (f. Phonte) prod. Nottz
5. Let ‘Em Know prod. Jahlil Beats
6. Override (f. Jarell Perry) prod. E. Jones
7. Crown (f. 3D Na’tee) prod. Mr. Porter
8. R.E.A.L. prod. Praise
9. Coney Island’s Finest prod. Apollo Brown
10. Troubled Times (f. Mack Wilds) prod. !llmind
11. Together (f. Kil Ripkin) prod. Praise
12. Entitled (f. Teedra Moses) prod. Eric G
13. The eNd prod. MarcNfinit
14. Shoutro prod. Khrysis
15. Saturday Night prod. DJ Premier [Bonus]
16. What’s Love (f. Pharoahe Monch) prod. Praise [Bonus]


Follow by Email