Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Styles P ft. Jadakiss – My Party


Grieving over a tough family tragedy, Styles collects himself to prepare for his new album, A Wise Guy and A Wise Guy, releasing October 9th. Here's the first single, “My Party”, featuring Jadakiss. Listen below. The new project will also feature guest appearances from Sheek Louch, Chris Rivers and Dave East.

Check out the full tracklist after the jump:

1 Other
2 My Party (feat. Jadakiss)
3 Fly (feat. Sofi Green and Tyler Woods)
4 Telly Port (feat. Snype Life)
5 I’m a Beast (feat. Sheek Louch)
6 Get Your Weight Up (feat. Whispers)
7 Convo with Shawty (Interlude)
8 Together (feat. Chris Rivers)
9 Satisfaction Jackson (Interlude)
10 If I Should Fly Away (feat. Tyler Woods)
11 I Gotta Tell You (Interlude)
12 Life Time [Explicit]
13 Rawwww (Interlude)
14 Hate It Or Love It (feat. Dyce Payne)
15 Bring It In
16 White N****z (You Are Too) [Explicit]
17 Welcome To NY (feat. Snype Life, Dave East and Nino Man)
18 Money Change You
19 Ghost In Me (feat. Dyce Payne)
20 Tear The Club Up (feat. LVB’s, Chary Ary and PLF)

Follow by Email