Friday, August 21, 2015

Sean Price - Songs In The Key Of Price (EP)

It's been two weeks since Hip-Hop Legend, Sean Price has passed. Today we have his new album, Songs In the Key Of Price. The fallen soldier's project consists of 8 tracks with features by Ike Eyes, Head Ice, Illa Ghee Vic Spencer & Royal Flush. R.I.P. Ruk aka Sean P!

Stream Below & Purchase on iTunes


Follow by Email